Radio Northern Europe International

Our RNEI shows are a 30 minute journey through a blend of little known new music from Northern Europe in various languages and styles finished off with embedded digital-mode playlists and a small amount of talk to keep everything flowing nicely

https://rnei.org/

Tune in at these times:

Sunday 2:00am-2:30am NZST (Saturday 14:00-14:30 GMT, Saturday 10:00am-10:30am EDT)

Thursday 11:05am-11:35am NZST (Wednesday 23:05-23:35 GMT, Wednesday 7:05pm-7:35pm EDT)