Love Is On The Air

Sit back and relax as Henry chooses his favourites from the 60s 70s 80s & 90s

http://bonditunes.com/

Tune in at these times:

Sunday 4:00am-5:00am NZST (Saturday 16:00-17:00 GMT, Saturday 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT)

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm NZST (Monday 23:00-00:00 GMT, Monday 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT)

Wednesday 11:00pm-12:00am NZST (Wednesday 11:00-12:00 GMT, Wednesday 7:00am-8:00am EDT)