World of Radio

Glenn Hauser with news for DXers and SWLs

Tune in at these times:

Tuesday 3:05pm-3:35pm NZST (Tuesday 03:05-03:35 GMT, Monday 11:05pm-11:35pm EDT)

Friday 8:05pm-8:35pm NZST (Friday 08:05-08:35 GMT, Friday 4:05am-4:35am EDT)

Saturday 10:05am-10:35am NZST (Friday 22:05-22:35 GMT, Friday 6:05pm-6:35pm EDT)