Schedule for Tuesday

Midnight NZST (12:00 GMT, 12:00am NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
3:00am NZST (15:00 GMT, 3:00am NZST)Nick Barnes Last Train Show
Music show presented by musician Nick Barnes
4:00am NZST (16:00 GMT, 4:00am NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
11:00am NZST (23:00 GMT, 11:00am NZST)The Roadhouse
The finest blues you’ve never heard, Presented by Tony Steidler-Dennison.
Midday NZST (00:00 GMT, 12:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
1:58pm NZST (01:58 GMT, 1:58pm NZST)Science and the Sea
Presents marine science topics in an engaging two-minute story format. Our script writers gather ideas for the radio program from the University of Texas Marine Science Institute’s researchers and from our very popular college class, Introduction to Oceanography, which we teach to hundreds of non-science majors at The University of Texas at Austin every year.
2:00pm NZST (02:00 GMT, 2:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
3:05pm NZST (03:05 GMT, 3:05pm NZST)World of Radio
Glenn Hauser with news for DXers and SWLs
3:35pm NZST (03:35 GMT, 3:35pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
4:00pm NZST (04:00 GMT, 4:00pm NZST)Amateur Radio Today
A programme about Amateur Radio and technology hosted by Hans van de Groenendaal, ZS6AKV in South Africa. The programme features news about amateur radio, reports on Hamnet, VHF and UHF, Satellites and HF plus teachnical features. One hour of Amateur Radio bliss.
5:00pm NZST (05:00 GMT, 5:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
5:58pm NZST (05:58 GMT, 5:58pm NZST)Climate Connections
Yale Climate Connections is a nonpartisan, multimedia service providing daily broadcast radio programming and original web-based reporting, commentary, and analysis on the issue of climate change, one of the greatest challenges and stories confronting modern society.
6:00pm NZST (06:00 GMT, 6:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
6:58pm NZST (06:58 GMT, 6:58pm NZST)EarthDate
EarthDate is a public service radio program with a mission to engage listeners in earth science and reconnect them to the wonders of their world. Conceived and hosted by Dr. Scott W. Tinker, Director of the Bureau of Economic Geology at The University of Texas at Austin; written and directed by Emmy-winning filmmaker Harry Lynch; and researched by Juli Hennings, a career geoscientist, EarthDate tells captivating stories to remind listeners that science can enlighten, educate and entertain.
7:00pm NZST (07:00 GMT, 7:00pm NZST)Radio Six International
Programmes from the Isle of Lismore, Scotland
8:00pm NZST (08:00 GMT, 8:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
8:30pm NZST (08:30 GMT, 8:30pm NZST)National Go Set Top 5 Countdown
The National Go Set Top Five 50 year flashback timewarps the Go Set Magazine of 50 years ago to you each week.We check the Top 5, the top albums, events of this week fifty years ago and even music to watch for over coming weeks. Presented by Artie Stevens and the team at Pookies Production.
9:00pm NZST (09:00 GMT, 9:00pm NZST)Jazz Hour
A selection of jazz tracks from our music library.
9:58pm NZST (09:58 GMT, 9:58pm NZST)Innovation Now
A 90-second radio series and podcast, bringing you the stories behind the ideas that shape our future.
10:00pm NZST (10:00 GMT, 10:00pm NZST)BondiTunes Plus
Sit back and relax as Henry chooses his favourites from the 60s 70s 80s & 90s
11:00pm NZST (11:00 GMT, 11:00pm NZST)WhiskyCast
News from the world of whisky.