Schedule for Sunday

Midnight NZST (12:00 GMT, 12:00am NZST)On The Weekend
Music variety show from Mike Marwick in Scotland
2:00am NZST (14:00 GMT, 2:00am NZST)Radio Northern Europe International
Our RNEI shows are a 30 minute journey through a blend of little known new music from Northern Europe in various languages and styles finished off with embedded digital-mode playlists and a small amount of talk to keep everything flowing nicely
2:30am NZST (14:30 GMT, 2:30am NZST)Homegrown
Kiwi music, old and new
3:00am NZST (15:00 GMT, 3:00am NZST)Cafe Americain
Oldies show presented by Terry Mackley
4:00am NZST (16:00 GMT, 4:00am NZST)The Roadhouse
The finest blues you’ve never heard, Presented by Tony Steidler-Dennison.
5:00am NZST (17:00 GMT, 5:00am NZST)Camargue Flamenco
Historial programmes of Camargue Flamenco, originally aired on Radio RheinWelle FM in Wiesbaden, Germany.
6:00am NZST (18:00 GMT, 6:00am NZST)The Seventies: From Go to Whoa
The Seventies: From Go to Whoa chronicles singles releases from the 1970s with an Australian perspective as they landed on the charts. The program presents in a weekly form, each month commencing January 1970 and continuing until the end of the decade in December 1979. Not all the songs were BIG hits, but they all had an impact of some sort down under.
7:00am NZST (19:00 GMT, 7:00am NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
8:00am NZST (20:00 GMT, 8:00am NZST)Nick Barnes Big Saturday Night LIVE Show
Live music show from Eastborne in the UK. Join in on Facebook.
11:00am NZST (23:00 GMT, 11:00am NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
1:05pm NZST (01:05 GMT, 1:05pm NZST)National Go Set Top 5 Countdown
The National Go Set Top Five 50 year flashback timewarps the Go Set Magazine of 50 years ago to you each week.We check the Top 5, the top albums, events of this week fifty years ago and even music to watch for over coming weeks. Presented by Artie Stevens and the team at Pookies Production.
1:35pm NZST (01:35 GMT, 1:35pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
3:00pm NZST (03:00 GMT, 3:00pm NZST)WRIR Ambiance Congo/The Other Black Music
World music from WRIR 97.3 LPFM in Richmond, Virginia, USA. Ambiance Congo and The Other Black Music play alternate weeks.
5:00pm NZST (05:00 GMT, 5:00pm NZST)WRIR The Motherland Influence
World music from WRIR 97.3 LPFM in Richmond, Virginia, USA
7:00pm NZST (07:00 GMT, 7:00pm NZST)Radio Six International
Programmes from the Isle of Lismore, Scotland
9:00pm NZST (09:00 GMT, 9:00pm NZST)Camargue Flamenco
Historial programmes of Camargue Flamenco, originally aired on Radio RheinWelle FM in Wiesbaden, Germany.
10:00pm NZST (10:00 GMT, 10:00pm NZST)Radio Northern Europe International
Our RNEI shows are a 30 minute journey through a blend of little known new music from Northern Europe in various languages and styles finished off with embedded digital-mode playlists and a small amount of talk to keep everything flowing nicely
10:30pm NZST (10:30 GMT, 10:30pm NZST)Planetary Radio
Host Mat Kaplan visits with scientists, engineers, mission leaders, astronauts, advocates, and writers who provide their unique and exciting perspectives on the exploration of our universe.
11:00pm NZST (11:00 GMT, 11:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.